Everything Romance| A book review

Leave a comment

Image

photo courtesy of http://www.goodreads.com

 

I bet you couldn’t guess that I’m a huge hopeless romantic. Ha! No, I’m not. Cameron is. So it was only natural that when I was offered a review copy of Everything Romance, I couldn’t say no. 

We had a ton of fun with this book. We spent the evening of Valentine’s Day reading statistics, romantic advise, poems and love stories.

I would recommend this book to anyone who enjoys facts and love stories. For instance, did you know that if you make to 100 years married, you should be purchasing a 10 karat diamond? Little factoids like this, make this book amazing.

I highly recommend for the next anniversary or valentine’s day, you go our and get yourself a copy.

Also in this series is Everything Christmas

I received this book for free from WaterBrook Multnomah Publishing Group for this review

Leave a Reply

